Live (1981)|ディスコグラフィ|マイケル・ジャクソン・サポーター|Michael Jackson Supporter

Live (1981)

The Jacksons  ジャクソンズ・ザ・ベスト・ライヴ− Live
曲名 タイム
Opening/Can you feel it 6:05
Things I do for you 3:39
Off the wall 3:59
Ben 3:52
This place hotel 4:40
She's out of my life 4:48
Movie & Rap, incl. I want you back / Never can say goodbye / Got to be there 3:05
Medley incl. I want you back / ABC / The love you save 2:59
I'll be there 3:11
Rock with you 3:58
Lovely one 6:29
Working day and night 6:54
Don't stop 'til you get enough 5:24
Shake your body 8:31


Designed by CSS.Design Sample